Sunday, August 31, 2008

Day1

830: Watched Crank
10: Got coffee, ff through the new Amityville Horror, and pause during
scenes like...(see pic.839)
1023: whole family still walkin around in undies
1142: put on 300
(we've so far watched Ghosts of Mars, Punisher, Crank, Amityville,
300...)
1249: no pants party, just thought I'd refresh (see pic.845)
ok, after130, and beer... all I could do was take pictures an pass out!
the wife did some chinese torture shit to my back, and scott gave her a
hug, awwww....

(oh, an I bit her leg)
<3reggie

Saturday, August 30, 2008

This is Mama Disko, she's the one that puts up with tons of our shit.
Love you Mama
<3reggie

Friday, August 29, 2008

swimmin, an we found warm water
<3reggie

sooo the wife came over and I dyed her hair poiple (as Looker says). an
then I got a lil toasty an drank a bottle... almost 2, of wine.
drank til 2 am... watched the Obama speech 2 times.
<3reggie

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

We're with each other @ heart, and via picture text

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

swim...

or at least pretend to an lay by the pool
<3reggie

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

She's gonna make it to Disneyland!! An so is Katie, for a really fuckin
good price!

So there was a happy-dance done in the front yard.
<3reggie

Woke up early, an Shakey and I delivered the wife some Starbucks.
Later I headed back and we went to Barnes & Nobles to read Ranma 1/2 and
ridiculously prices magazine (which I want to own!!!!!).

Then we were on our way home when Evelia called to give us the good
news...
<3reggie

yesterday,

I laid in bed whilest watching the wife edit photos. I'm rather proud of
her, she's been on the ball lately
<3reggie

Monday, August 18, 2008

UPDaaaaaaaaaaaaaaTE

So I, Reggie, have been sick for 4 days & now I'm good as new. Therefore let adventures proceed!

Yesterday for my "coming out" day, the wife and I dressed up and went and had ice cream...

...
But we accidentally ventured to Wingstop first. That leade us back to take a nap & play NES Track & Field, Super Mario Brothers and Burgertime before we actually GOT our ice cream.


Alas we made it! I had a "Happy Black Forest" & wifey got Mint Mint Chocolate Chip. Mmm, I want to go back right now lol. The girl that served us asked why we were all dressed up, "to come here of course", "OH! I wish I knew you guys were dressing up, I'd have gotten all fancy too!" Yes, we're aware we're retarded.


We then went to Starbucks where we hung out in a trance & bothered Alisha until Scott showed up & we played Apples To Apples til we got kicked out. Swung by and got gas for Emma on the way to Taco Bell, then came home to watch the Bob Saget Roast.

Holla.

Friday, August 8, 2008

bi-weekly board games, take one

apples to apples

"well, it's definitely not marriage..."

"that says mirage you idiot!!"

eek. heh.

Sunday, August 3, 2008

our kind of saturday night

cute boys + free beer = stupid decisions


=)

Friday, August 1, 2008

make some room for the dog

The dogs in our lives have replaced us in the eyes of our parents. Ridiculous.




I can't believe our first two and now third post involve a sonic commercial. heh.

I also cannot believe that I dropped my last bite of fakin in my damn tea.
And now the tea has been kicked over by my mother. Fan freaking tastic.

eek. time to get cut this entry short and get out of the house.

oh, and the mustache does help. =)

Maybe if I disguised my voice as a man?...


So, this pretty much sums us up the past few days. Ever since seeing that commercial, we can't stop "ordering" 2 fried ice creams with a sweet lil "mustache" haha.